Deans List Reception

On Tuesday, March 5th, was the Dean’s List Reception. This is an informal event where people who have made the Dean’s List gather and have snacks and congratulate each other on their success. This one was for the Spring 2012, Summer 2012 and Fall 2012 semesters.  The students invite their adviser to the event and a staff member if they choose so. To make Dean’s List a person must have at least a 3.60 GPA for a semester.  It was a fun time and made me realize that a lot of my friends, that I do not know academically are quite smart. So it is fun to go to this meet people who are high up in academia like yourself. photo5 photo6

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by lubenjamin16. Bookmark the permalink.

About lubenjamin16

I am a Junior at Lehigh University and I am currently majoring in Mechanical Engineering and minoring in Aerospace Engineering. I love to run and I enjoy watching Mythbusters, Hogan's Heroes, MASH, and Mchale's Navy.

Leave a comment